top of page

END OF AN ERA...........




Hi Everyone,


Hope you all had good Christmases and New Years. Mine was very quiet - just Flotson and myself - but we had a nice time and watched many old Chrismassy programs from the past - which brought back many happy memories.


I think I must have a Christmas allergy - I have been unwell for the past few and last year and the year before I spent in A&E. Luckily this year I avoided that. I cooked my enormous leg of lamb a few days late. Rob doesn't like lamb so I have had to force myself to eat it all! LOL😁



***************************************************************************







I don't really know how to say this so I'll just come out with it.


At the end of January 2024 I am going to close down justwannachat.


Not sure how anyone will take this news. I hope no-one minds.


I am sure that you all have each others email addresses, but if you haven't you will have to ask each person you want to keep in touch with for their details.


I am sure that you all know mine - chrissy@jarillion.com  or chris@jarillion.com or flossy@jarillion.com 


I have really enjoyed chatting with you all over the past xxx years. Sorry can't remember how long we have been going. I am sad to have to close the site, but hope we can chat via email occasionally.


Thank you all for making justwannachat a nice environment to meet and make friends.


Flossy aka Chrissy






108 views20 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page